NameRole/Committee MembershipRepresentingTerm ExpiresPhoto
Julia InnesRepresentative, Employee Recognition Committee Chair and Communications Committee ChairFacilities Management2023
Adrian MacdonaldChair of CPC, Legislative Committee Vice ChairStatistics2024
Brian JamesRepresentative, Legislative CommitteeCSU Police Department2024
Jim AbrahamVice-Chair of CPC, Legislative Committee, UBC, Presidential Task Force on Campus, Community, and Personal Safety Environmental Health Services2024
Lourdes ZavalaRepresentative, Employee Engagement and Experience CommitteeThe Access Center2024
Nancy CowleyRepresentativeLSC2024
Amy BruningRepresentative, Legislative Committee ChairHuman Resources2024
Wayne HallRepresentative, Legislative CommitteeACNS2025
Valerie LewisRepresentative, Employee Engagement and Experience CommitteeHealth Network2025
Amber LobatoTreasurer of CPC, Employee Engagement and Experience Committee ChairHousing & Dining Facilities2025
Cameron PhilipsRepresentativeHealth and Exercise Science 2025
Amanda BenkerRepresentative, Employee Engagement and Experience CommitteeEnvironment and Radiological Health Sciences 2025
Chuck RichardsRepresentativeCSU Police Department 2025
Holly RitzmanRepresentative, Employee Recognition Committee Vice Chair and Communications Committee Vice ChairCentral Receiving 2025
Jason WeitzelRepresentativeFacilities Management 2025